La Réunion & Les Îles Éparses

SUB-REGIONMalagasy SIZELa Réunion is an island in the western Indian Ocean covering 2,512 km², and the widely scattered Îles Éparses, with a combined total land area of 43km², consist of the islands of Europa/Nosy Ampela, Juan de Nova/Nosy Kely and Tromelin, the Glorieuses archipelago/Nosy Sambatra and the Bassas da India atoll/Nosy Bedimaky BIRDS AND BIRDING […]