President: Tasso Leventis
Vice Presidents: Keith Betton and Richard Charles

ABC Council

Executive Officers

David Fox (Chair)
Paul Buckley (Vice Chairman)
Susie Squier (Secretary)
Anne Varney (Treasurer)

Other Trustees

John Caddick
Lynda Donaldson
Phil Hall
John Kinghorn
Stephen Lowe
Chris Magin
Samuel Ivande
Nigel Redman

Nigel Birch has stood down as a Trustee of the African Bird Club, and as Regional Representatives Coordinator, with immediate effect. Paul Buckley has taken on these responsibilities until a permanent replacement can be appointed.

Membership Administrator: Heather Tarrant

Please send all membership applications, sales orders and other postal enquiries to:

African Bird Club,
c/o BirdLife International
The David Attenborough Building
Pembroke Street
United Kingdom

Or use the form below:

    Shopping Cart